Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Gordon Mr. Gordon
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-579-85665685 Электронная Почта:market@chinajiuzhou.com
45 мм замка верблюда латуни высокого качества замка
  • 45 мм замка верблюда латуни высокого качества замка

45 мм замка верблюда латуни высокого качества замка

    Вид оплаты: T/T,L/C
    Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 35 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: BL645

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Слайд-карты или двойной блистер, белая коробка

производительность: 2000 pc per day

марка: NINESTATES

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Чжэцзян, Китай (материк)

Способность поставки: 500000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта

Развитие замки, замок старых замков в мире от большинства оригинальных железо замка, развития в настоящее время, у нас есть все виды форматов меди, нержавеющей стали замка, стиль уже не так просто, люди ищут не просто его характеристик безопасности, но и стали сосредоточить внимание на его внешний вид, верблюда блокировки, это для удовлетворения потребностей рынка от заказчика и этот стиль замка, ни меньшинство, есть другие виды замков, не только от качества привлекательным, его красивому внешнему виду захватить глаз клиента в.


Описание продукта

Тело: толстый латунь

Цилиндр: латунь

Ключ: 2 латуни или ключей

Скоба: короткий

Spec: 45, 55, 65, 75, 85 мм

Место происхождения: Иу, Китай

Упаковка: коробка цветная, вставить карту или двойной блистер упаковка

Условия оплаты: Нинбо FOb

Компенсация: T / T или L/C.

Доставка время: 35 дней после подтверждения заказа

OEM и ODM приветствуются.


Показать изображение

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock


О нас

Shengping безопасность Защита блокировки производст, создание в 1989 году, предприятие специализируется на производстве различных видов блокировок. Мы получили качества системы аутентификации как ISO9001-2000 международного контроля качества системы аттестации, и мы получили самостоятельной операции экспорта и импорта справа и т.д. По мнению многих лет производства и R & D опыт, мы производим замки более чем 100 видов спецификации с различных видов сырья и стили. Кроме того, мы можем настроить работу в соответствии с clients'designs.

Подшипник чувство [качества получает победы», наша продукция популярны на внутреннем рынке; и с славу нашего продукта [хорошее качество и лучшие цены», мы увеличили наш экспорт по всему миру. Теперь наш продукт линии, главным образом для экспорта.

Мы плотно удерживайте система контроля качества, следовать контракт и сохранить веру и ценят взаимной выгоды. Мы искренне приветствуем клиентов дома и за рубежом и наши братья ремесло развиваться и процветать на рынке замки.






Группа Продуктов : Латунь Padlock высокого качества латунь Padlock > Тяжелые толстый тип Латунь Padlock

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Gordon
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Gold Plated Camel Padlock,Solid Brass Padlock,High Quality Brass Lock
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Gold Plated Camel Padlock,Solid Brass Padlock,High Quality Brass Lock

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock

Share to:  
    Payment Type: T/T,L/C
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BL645

Additional Info

Packaging: Slide card or double blister,white box

Productivity: 2000 pc per day

Brand: NINESTATES

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 500000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

Development of padlocks, padlock is the world's oldest locks from most of the original Iron Padlock, development to the present, we have all sorts of formats copper, Stainless Steel Padlock, style is no longer so simple, people seeking not just its safety performance, but also began to focus on its appearance, camel lock, it is to meet the needs of the market from the customer's request, and this style padlock nor a minority, there are other kinds of padlocks , not only from the quality attractive, its beautiful appearance to seize the customer's eye.


Product description

Body:thick brass

Cylinder:brass

Key:2 brass or keys

Shackle:short

Spec:45,55,65,75,85MM

Place of origin:Yiwu,China

Packing:color box,insert card or double blister packing

Payment terms:FOb Ningbo

Payment:T/T OR L/C.

Delivery time:35 days after order confirm

OEM and ODM are welcome.


Picture show

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock


About us

Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufactur, create to set up in 1989, is an enterprise specialized in the manufacture of different kinds of locks. We have obtained quality system authentications as ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Attestation,and we have obtained self-operation export and import right etc. According to many years of producing and R&D experience, we produce locks more than 100 kinds of specification with different kinds of raw materials & styles. Moreover, we can do customized work as per clients`designs.

Bearing the sense of [quality gets victory", our products are popular in domestic market; and with the fame of our product`s [good quality and best prices", we have increased our export all over the world. Now our product lines are mainly for export.

We tightly hold the quality control system, follow the contract, and keep faith and valued mutual benefit. We sincerely welcome customers home and abroad and our craft brothers to develop and flourish the locks market.






Looking for ideal Gold Plated Camel Padlock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Solid Brass Padlock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Brass Lock. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brass Padlock High Quality Brass Padlock > Heavy Duty Thick Type Brass Padlock

Product Images
  • 45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gordon Mr. Gordon
What can I do for you?