Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Gordon Mr. Gordon
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-579-85665685 E-mail :market@chinajiuzhou.com
45mm Camel laiton cadenas cadenas de haute qualité
  • 45mm Camel laiton cadenas cadenas de haute qualité

45mm Camel laiton cadenas cadenas de haute qualité

    Type de paiement: T/T,L/C
    Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 35 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: BL645

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Faites glisser la carte ou double blister, boîte blanche

productivité: 2000 pc per day

marque: NINESTATES

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continent)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Certificats : ISO9001

Description du produit

Développement de cadenas, cadenas verrous plus anciennes du monde de la plupart du cadenas de fer original, développement à l'heure actuelle, nous avons toutes sortes de formats de cadenas en acier inoxydable, cuivre, style est n'est plus aussi simple, les gens qui cherchent non seulement ses performances de sécurité, mais a également commencé à mettre l'accent sur la serrure de l'apparence, chameau, c'est pour répondre aux besoins du marché de la demande du client et ce cadenas style ni une minorité, il existe d'autres types de cadenas, non seulement de la qualité attrayante, sa belle apparence pour s'emparer des yeux du client.


Description du produit

Corps : épaisse en laiton

Cylindre : laiton

Clé: 2 laiton ou des clés

Manille : court

Spec : 45, 55, 65, 75, 85MM

Lieu d'origine : Yiwu, Chine

Emballage : boîte de couleur, insérez la carte ou double emballage de boursouflure

Modalités de paiement : FOb Ningbo

De paiement: T / T ou l/c.

Livraison temps : 35 jours après ordre confirment

OEM et ODM sont bienvenus.


Picture show

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock


Propos de nous

Shengping sécurité Protection serrures Manufactur, créer pour mettre en place en 1989, est une entreprise spécialisée dans la fabrication de différents types de serrures. Nous avons obtenu les authentifications de système de qualité comme ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control système Attestation, et nous avons obtenu des exportation de fonctionnement autonome et importer des droits etc.. Après plusieurs années de production et R & D d'expérience, nous produisons des verrous de plus de 100 sortes de spécifications avec différentes sortes de matières et de styles. En outre, nous pouvons faire un travail sur mesure selon les clients'designs.

Ayant le sens de [qualité obtient la victoire", nos produits sont populaires dans le marché intérieur ; et avec la notoriété de notre produit [bonne qualité et meilleur prix", nous avons accru nos exportations partout dans le monde. Maintenant, nos produits sont principalement pour l'exportation.

Nous tenons fermement le système de contrôle de la qualité, suivre le contrat et garder la foi et les valeurs mutualistes. Nous nous félicitons sincèrement les clients maison et à l'étranger et nos frères de métier pour développer et s'épanouir le marché serrures.






Groupes de Produits : Cadenas de laiton laiton cadenas haute qualité > Cadenas de laiton de Type épais Heavy Duty

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Gordon
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products list

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Gold Plated Camel Padlock,Solid Brass Padlock,High Quality Brass Lock
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Gold Plated Camel Padlock,Solid Brass Padlock,High Quality Brass Lock

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock

Share to:  
    Payment Type: T/T,L/C
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BL645

Additional Info

Packaging: Slide card or double blister,white box

Productivity: 2000 pc per day

Brand: NINESTATES

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 500000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

Development of padlocks, padlock is the world's oldest locks from most of the original Iron Padlock, development to the present, we have all sorts of formats copper, Stainless Steel Padlock, style is no longer so simple, people seeking not just its safety performance, but also began to focus on its appearance, camel lock, it is to meet the needs of the market from the customer's request, and this style padlock nor a minority, there are other kinds of padlocks , not only from the quality attractive, its beautiful appearance to seize the customer's eye.


Product description

Body:thick brass

Cylinder:brass

Key:2 brass or keys

Shackle:short

Spec:45,55,65,75,85MM

Place of origin:Yiwu,China

Packing:color box,insert card or double blister packing

Payment terms:FOb Ningbo

Payment:T/T OR L/C.

Delivery time:35 days after order confirm

OEM and ODM are welcome.


Picture show

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock


About us

Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufactur, create to set up in 1989, is an enterprise specialized in the manufacture of different kinds of locks. We have obtained quality system authentications as ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Attestation,and we have obtained self-operation export and import right etc. According to many years of producing and R&D experience, we produce locks more than 100 kinds of specification with different kinds of raw materials & styles. Moreover, we can do customized work as per clients`designs.

Bearing the sense of [quality gets victory", our products are popular in domestic market; and with the fame of our product`s [good quality and best prices", we have increased our export all over the world. Now our product lines are mainly for export.

We tightly hold the quality control system, follow the contract, and keep faith and valued mutual benefit. We sincerely welcome customers home and abroad and our craft brothers to develop and flourish the locks market.






Looking for ideal Gold Plated Camel Padlock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Solid Brass Padlock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Brass Lock. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brass Padlock High Quality Brass Padlock > Heavy Duty Thick Type Brass Padlock

Product Images
  • 45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gordon Mr. Gordon
What can I do for you?