Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Gordon Mr. Gordon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-579-85665685 E-Mail-Adresse:market@chinajiuzhou.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hochwertige Messing Messingschlösser Vorhängeschloss > Heavy-Duty dicken Typ Messingschlösser > 45mm Kamel Messing Vorhängeschloss hochwertiges Vorhängeschloss
45mm Kamel Messing Vorhängeschloss hochwertiges Vorhängeschloss
  • 45mm Kamel Messing Vorhängeschloss hochwertiges Vorhängeschloss

45mm Kamel Messing Vorhängeschloss hochwertiges Vorhängeschloss

    Zahlungsart: T/T,L/C
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: BL645

Additional Info

Verpakung: Folie-Karte oder Doppel-Blister, white-box

Produktivität: 2000 pc per day

Marke: NINESTATES

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung

Entwicklung der Vorhängeschlösser, Vorhängeschloß ist der weltweit ältesten Sperren aus die meisten der ursprünglichen Eisen Vorhängeschloss, Entwicklung bis zur Gegenwart, haben wir alle möglichen Formate Kupfer, Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss, Stil ist nicht mehr so einfach, Menschen, die nicht nur ihre Sicherheit, sondern begann auch auf seine Erscheinung, Kamel-Sperre zu konzentrieren, ist es, die Bedürfnisse des Marktes von Kundenwunsch , und dieser Stil-Vorhängeschloss noch eine Minderheit, es gibt andere Arten von Vorhängeschlössern, nicht nur von der Qualität attraktiv, sein schönes Aussehen des Kunden Auge zu ergreifen.


Produkt-Beschreibung

Körper: Dick Messing

Zylinder: Messing

Schlüssel: 2 Messing oder Schlüssel

Bügel: kurz

Spec: 45, 55, 65, 75, 85MM

Ort der Herkunft: Yiwu, China

Verpackung: Farbenkasten, Insert Card oder Doppel-Blister-Verpackung

Zahlung Begriffe: FOb Ningbo

Zahlung: T / T oder l/c.

Lieferung Zeit: 35 Tage nach Bestellung bestätigen

Wir freuen uns über OEM und ODM.


Bilderschau

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock


Über uns

Shengping Sicherheit Schutz Sperren Manufactur, erstellen um 1989 gegründet, ist ein Unternehmen spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von Sperren. Wir Qualität System Authentifizierungen als ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Bescheinigung erhalten haben, und wir selbst Betrieb Export erhalten haben und richtige etc. zu importieren. Nach vielen Jahren der Herstellung Forschung und Entwicklung erleben, wir produzieren mehr als 100 Arten von Spezifikation mit verschiedenen Arten von Rohstoffen & Stilen sperren. Darüber hinaus können wir maßgeschneiderte Arbeit nach clients'designs.

Bearing Sinne [Qualität bekommt Sieg", unsere Produkte sind sehr beliebt im Inlandsmarkt; und mit den Ruhm unseres Produktes [gute Qualität und beste Preise", haben wir unsere Export auf der ganzen Welt erhöht. Jetzt unsere Produktlinien hauptsächlich für den Export sind.

Wir dicht halten das Qualitätskontrollsystem, folgen Sie den Vertrag und halten glauben und geschätzten gegenseitigen Nutzen. Herzlichst begrüßen wir Kunden zuhause und im Ausland sowie unsere Handwerk-Brüder zu entwickeln und gedeihen den Sperren-Markt.






Produktgruppe : Hochwertige Messing Messingschlösser Vorhängeschloss > Heavy-Duty dicken Typ Messingschlösser

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Gordon
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Gold Plated Camel Padlock,Solid Brass Padlock,High Quality Brass Lock
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Gold Plated Camel Padlock,Solid Brass Padlock,High Quality Brass Lock

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock

Share to:  
    Payment Type: T/T,L/C
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BL645

Additional Info

Packaging: Slide card or double blister,white box

Productivity: 2000 pc per day

Brand: NINESTATES

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 500000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

Development of padlocks, padlock is the world's oldest locks from most of the original Iron Padlock, development to the present, we have all sorts of formats copper, Stainless Steel Padlock, style is no longer so simple, people seeking not just its safety performance, but also began to focus on its appearance, camel lock, it is to meet the needs of the market from the customer's request, and this style padlock nor a minority, there are other kinds of padlocks , not only from the quality attractive, its beautiful appearance to seize the customer's eye.


Product description

Body:thick brass

Cylinder:brass

Key:2 brass or keys

Shackle:short

Spec:45,55,65,75,85MM

Place of origin:Yiwu,China

Packing:color box,insert card or double blister packing

Payment terms:FOb Ningbo

Payment:T/T OR L/C.

Delivery time:35 days after order confirm

OEM and ODM are welcome.


Picture show

45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock


About us

Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufactur, create to set up in 1989, is an enterprise specialized in the manufacture of different kinds of locks. We have obtained quality system authentications as ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Attestation,and we have obtained self-operation export and import right etc. According to many years of producing and R&D experience, we produce locks more than 100 kinds of specification with different kinds of raw materials & styles. Moreover, we can do customized work as per clients`designs.

Bearing the sense of [quality gets victory", our products are popular in domestic market; and with the fame of our product`s [good quality and best prices", we have increased our export all over the world. Now our product lines are mainly for export.

We tightly hold the quality control system, follow the contract, and keep faith and valued mutual benefit. We sincerely welcome customers home and abroad and our craft brothers to develop and flourish the locks market.






Looking for ideal Gold Plated Camel Padlock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Solid Brass Padlock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Brass Lock. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brass Padlock High Quality Brass Padlock > Heavy Duty Thick Type Brass Padlock

Product Images
  • 45mm Camel Brass Padlock High Quality Padlock
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gordon Mr. Gordon
What can I do for you?