Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Gordon Mr. Gordon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-579-85665685 E-Mail-Adresse:market@chinajiuzhou.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlüsselspeicherung Lock Box Lagerung Schlüsselkasten
Online Service
Gordon
Kontaktieren jetzt

Schlüsselspeicherung Lock Box Lagerung Schlüsselkasten

Produktkategorie von Schlüsselspeicherung Lock Box Lagerung Schlüsselkasten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schlüsselspeicherung Lock-Box , Metall Schlüssel Aufbewahrungsbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Digitale Speicherung von Schlüsseln Lock-Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Schlüsselspeicherung Lock Box Lagerung Schlüsselkasten Lieferanten

Verfügen Sie über wichtige Aufbewahrungsbox mit Kombination Zugang zu Tasten hängen.
Großen zentralen Staufach hält für Haus, Auto oder Vorhängeschloss.
Hängt vom Türgriff, Zaun, oder fast überall

Personalisierte, verstellbare Zahlenschloss mit 4 Zifferblätter bietet bis zu 10,00 Kombination Möglichkeiten zur optimalen Sicherheit.

VERWENDUNG


  • Legen Sie es in einem Auto oder an Wand montiert
  • Speicherschlüssel, Tür-Karten und Kreditkarten
  • Weile ausziehen, Türschlüssel in den Schlüsselkasten für den nächsten Benutzer gestellt werden können
  • Mit Schäkel Vorteile: günstig hängt an der Türklinke, Geländer oder Zaun



key box

key box1key box2


Shengpings Sicherheit Schutz sperren Manufactur, erstellen, um 1989 gegründet, ist ein Unternehmen spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von sperren. Wir haben Qualität System Authentifizierungen als ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Bescheinigung erhalten, und wir selbst Betrieb Export erhalten haben und richtige etc. zu importieren. Nach vielen Jahren der Herstellung von Forschung und Entwicklung erleben, Schlösser produzieren wir mehr als 100 Arten der Spezifikation mit verschiedenen Arten von Roh-, Hilfs- & Stile. Darüber hinaus können wir maßgeschneiderte Arbeit gemäß clients'designs.

Trägt das Gefühl der [Qualität bekommt Sieg", unsere Produkte sind beliebt im Heimatmarkt; und mit dem Ruhm unseres Produktes [gute Qualität zu besten Preisen", haben wir unser Export auf der ganzen Welt erhöht. Jetzt unsere Produktlinien hauptsächlich für den Export sind.

Halten wir fest das Qualitätssicherungssystem, folgen Sie den Vertrag und halten glauben und geschätzten gegenseitigen Nutzen. Wir begrüßen herzlichst Kunden zuhause und im Ausland und unser Handwerk Brüder zu entwickeln und gedeihen den Schlösser Markt.


Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Key Storage Lock Box,Metal Key Storage Box,Digital Key Storage Lock Box,Portable Key Storage Lock Box
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Key Storage Lock Box,Metal Key Storage Box,Digital Key Storage Lock Box,Portable Key Storage Lock Box
Home > Products > Key Storage Lock Box Storage Key Box

Key Storage Lock Box Storage Key Box

Product categories of Key Storage Lock Box Storage Key Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Key Storage Lock Box, Metal Key Storage Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Key Storage Lock Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Portable 4-digit Combination Key Storage Lock Box
Portable 4-digit Combination Key Storage Lock Box

Model No. : 8278

Do you still have no place to put your keys in your place? Now the key lock box can help you. You will never need to hide a key around your house. This lock box provides a safer and more convenience way to allow you to place the key inside the lock....

China Manufacturer of Key Storage Lock Box
Portable 4-digit Combination Key Box Storage Keys
Portable 4-digit Combination Key Box Storage Keys

Model No. : 8278

Portable Key Storage Lock Box Key box Select Access Key Storage Box with Set-Your-Own Combination Lock If you are still hiding your spare keys under the doormat, it s time for a better, more secure solution. The key box storage Key Safe is a hanging...

High Quality Metal Key Storage Box China Supplier

China Key Storage Lock Box Storage Key Box Suppliers

Feature Hanging key storage box with combination access to keys.
Large key storage compartment holds for house,car,or padlock .
Hangs from doorknob,fence,or just about anywhere

Personalized,adjustable combination lock with 4 dials offers up to 10,00 combination possibilties for optimal security.

USE


  • Put it in a car or mount on wall
  • Storage keys, door cards, and credit cards
  • While moving out, door key can be put in the key box for the next user
  • With shackle advantages: conveniently hangs on door knob, railing or fence



key box

key box1key box2


Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufactur, create to set up in 1989, is an enterprise specialized in the manufacture of different kinds of locks. We have obtained quality system authentications as ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Attestation,and we have obtained self-operation export and import right etc. According to many years of producing and R&D experience, we produce locks more than 100 kinds of specification with different kinds of raw materials & styles. Moreover, we can do customized work as per clients`designs.

Bearing the sense of [quality gets victory", our products are popular in domestic market; and with the fame of our product`s [good quality and best prices", we have increased our export all over the world. Now our product lines are mainly for export.

We tightly hold the quality control system, follow the contract, and keep faith and valued mutual benefit. We sincerely welcome customers home and abroad and our craft brothers to develop and flourish the locks market.


Copyright © 2018 Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gordon Mr. Gordon
What can I do for you?