Сведения о компании
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , Торговая компания , агент
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , средний Восток , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Нержавеющая сталь Padlock,Замок из нержавеющей стали безопасности,Круг стальной висячий замок,Замок из нержавеющей стали диск
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Нержавеющая сталь Padlock,Замок из нержавеющей стали безопасности,Круг стальной висячий замок,Замок из нержавеющей стали диск
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нержавеющая сталь Padlock высокой безопасности замок

Нержавеющая сталь Padlock высокой безопасности замок

Категория продукта Нержавеющая сталь Padlock высокой безопасности замок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нержавеющая сталь Padlock, Замок из нержавеющей стали безопасности поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Круг стальной висячий замок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
50MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock

Модель : AD5020

The Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock 1. Lock hook after hardening process 2. The stainless steel housing provides corrosion protection 3. Reduce lock hook exposed, to prevent the lock pawl being cut Scope: all types of rolling gates, motorcycle...

  Нажмите для Деталей
60MM Нержавеющая сталь Форма формы Padlock

Модель : AD5021

Срок службы < / Span> Замок из нержавеющей стали Dsic Shape длиннее, потому что его материал из нержавеющей стали, более прочный, не прост в коррозии и ржавчине. И работа Нержавеющая сталь Padlock является изящным, дизайн разумный, и безопасность...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Замок прямоугольник бронированный безопасности из нержавеющей стали

Модель : BR950

50 мм из нержавеющей стали безопасности бронированная висячего замка Модель: BR940 Спец: 50 ммТело: латунь, нержавеющая сталь покрытыЦилиндр: латуньОболочка из нержавеющейКлюч: с 3 ключами...

  Нажмите для Деталей
304 50 мм из нержавеющей стали долго Сережка замка

304 Padlock короткий скоба из нержавеющей стали 50 ммЭто очень полной блокировки, Водонепроницаемый / антикоррозийные / коррозии / иммобилайзер / подделать, Действительно подходит для открытом воздухе замки. Особенно для тех Температура слишком...

  Нажмите для Деталей
304 Padlock короткий скоба из нержавеющей стали 40 мм

Модель : 304

304 Padlock короткий скоба из нержавеющей стали 40 ммАутентичные 304 нержавеющей стали замка, Построить замок первоклассной нержавеющей стали, Любимый , водонепроницаемый безопасности подделать, высокое качество и высокая цена на европейских...

  Нажмите для Деталей
65 мм круг стальной замок высокое качество

Модель : CS1065

65 мм круг стальной замок высокое качествоИмя: круг стальной замокМодель: CS1065Спец: 65 ммВес: 660.00gСережка: короткие или длинныеЦилиндр: латуньКлюч: С 3 ключами железа или латуньПакет: красочные коробки/двойной блистер картыCS1065 65CS1065L...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блокировка диска круглый пирог форму стали замка безопасности

Модель : AD9028

Из нержавеющей стали имеет долго / долговечность. Легко коррозии / ржавчинаИмеет научные разработки Тонкое мастерство / рациональный дизайн сейфаДля школы, дома, офиса и т.д.Lock сейфы, шкафы, двери, ящики и т.д. Сверхмощный 90 мм из нержавеющей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Нержавеющая сталь Padlock высокой безопасности замок Поставщики

Нержавеющая сталь (нержавеющая сталь) называют кислотостойкой нержавеющей стали, сопротивление воздуха, пара, воды и других слабых агрессивных средах или нержавеющей стали с сопротивлением как нержавеющая сталь; и устойчивость к химической коррозии в среде (кислоты, щелочи, соли и другие химические выщелачивания изъязвление) коррозии стали, известной как кислотостойкой стали. Два различия в химическом составе оставляя их коррозии сопротивление отличается от обычной нержавеющей стали общей нетерпеливости химической коррозии и кислотостойкой стали, как правило, из нержавеющей стали.

Так что теперь из нержавеющей стали замок с его уникальным качеством, он выиграл много рынка, особенно в Европе, находится в странах холодной зоны. STAINLESS STEEL ARMORED PADLOCK-400STAINLESS STEEL DISC PADLOCK-400305Circle Steel Padlock


О нас

Shengping безопасности защиты замков производст, создать в 1989 году, предприятие специализируется на производстве различных видов замков. Мы получили качества системы аутентификации как ISO9001-2000 международного контроля качества системы аттестации, и мы получили самостоятельной операции экспорта и импорта права и др. По мнению многих лет производства и НИОКР опыт, мы производим замки более 100 видов спецификаций с различными видами сырьевых материалов и стилей. Кроме того, мы можем сделать индивидуальные работы в соответствии с clients'designs.

Подшипник чувство [качество получает победы», наши продукты популярны на внутреннем рынке; и с славой нашего продукта [хорошее качество и лучшие цены», мы увеличили наш экспорт во всем мире. Теперь наши линии продуктов главным образом для экспорта.

, Мы крепко держать систему контроля качества, следуйте контракта и сохранять веру и ценят взаимную выгоду. Мы искренне приветствуем клиентов дома и за рубежом и наших братьев ремесло развиваться и процветать замки рынка.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shengping Safety Protection Locks ManufacturerВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Gordon Mr. Gordon
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Stainless Steel Padlock,Security Stainless Steel Padlock,Circle Steel Padlock,Disc Stainless Steel Padlock
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Stainless Steel Padlock,Security Stainless Steel Padlock,Circle Steel Padlock,Disc Stainless Steel Padlock
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock

Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock

Product categories of Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Padlock, Security Stainless Steel Padlock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Circle Steel Padlock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
50MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock
50MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock

Model No. : AD5020

The Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock 1. Lock hook after hardening process 2. The stainless steel housing provides corrosion protection 3. Reduce lock hook exposed, to prevent the lock pawl being cut Scope: all types of rolling gates, motorcycle...

China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Padlock
60MM Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock
60MM Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock

Model No. : AD5021

The service life of Stainless Steel Dsic Shape Padlock is longer, because its material is stainless steel, more durable, not easy to corrosion and rust. And the work of Stainless Steel Padlock is exquisite, the design is reasonable, and the safety...

High Quality Security Stainless Steel Padlock China Supplier
304 50mm long-shackle stainless steel padlock
304 50mm long-shackle stainless steel padlock

Model No. :

304 50mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock This is a very complete lock,Waterproof / anti-rust / corrosion / anti-theft / tamper,Really suitable for outdoor outdoors locks.Especially for those temperature is too low, and customers often used...

Professional Manufacturer of Circle Steel Padlock
Security Stainless steel Armored Rectangle Padlock
Security Stainless steel Armored Rectangle Padlock

Model No. : BR950

50mm Safety stainless steel armored padlock Model: BR940 Spec.: 50mm Body:brass, stainless steel covered Cylinder:brass Stainless shell Key: with 3 Iron

Expert Manufacturer of Disc Stainless Steel Padlock
304 40mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock
304 40mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock

Model No. : 304

304 40mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock Authentic 304 stainless steel padlock,Build high-grade stainless steel padlock,Waterproof Security Tamper,the high quality and the high price By European customers favorite.Temperature is too low in...

China Supplier of Stainless Steel Padlock
65mm Circle Steel Padlock High Quality
65mm Circle Steel Padlock High Quality

Model No. : CS1065

65mm Circle Steel Padlock High Quality Name: Circle Steel Padlock Model: CS1065 Spec.: 65mm Weight: 660.00g Shackle: Short or long Cylinder: Brass Key: With 3 iron or brass keys Package: Colorful box/double blister card CS1065 65 CS1065L 65 Provide...

China Factory of Security Stainless Steel Padlock
Round Cake Shape Steel Padlock Safety Disc Lock
Round Cake Shape Steel Padlock Safety Disc Lock

Model No. : AD9028

Stainless steel has Long life / durability.Easy corrosion / rust Scientific Design has Exquisite workmanship / rational design of safe For school, home, office, etc. Lock safes, cabinets, doors, drawers, etc. 90 MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc...

Circle Steel Padlock Export

China Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock Suppliers

Stainless Steel (Stainless Steel) is referred to as acid-resistant stainless steel, resistance of air, steam, water and other weak corrosive medium or stainless steel having resistance as stainless steel; and the resistance to chemical corrosion medium (acid, alkali, salt and other chemical leaching pitting) corrosion of steel known as acid-resistant steel. As the two differences in the chemical composition of leaving their corrosion resistance is different from ordinary stainless steel general impatience chemical corrosion, and acid-resistant steel are generally of a stainless steel.

So now Stainless Steel Padlock with his unique quality, it won a lot of the market, particularly in Europe, is located in the cold zone countries.STAINLESS STEEL ARMORED PADLOCK-400STAINLESS STEEL DISC PADLOCK-400305Circle Steel Padlock


About us

Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufactur, create to set up in 1989, is an enterprise specialized in the manufacture of different kinds of locks. We have obtained quality system authentications as ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Attestation,and we have obtained self-operation export and import right etc. According to many years of producing and R&D experience, we produce locks more than 100 kinds of specification with different kinds of raw materials & styles. Moreover, we can do customized work as per clients`designs.

Bearing the sense of [quality gets victory", our products are popular in domestic market; and with the fame of our product`s [good quality and best prices", we have increased our export all over the world. Now our product lines are mainly for export.

We tightly hold the quality control system, follow the contract, and keep faith and valued mutual benefit. We sincerely welcome customers home and abroad and our craft brothers to develop and flourish the locks market.


Copyright © 2018 Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gordon Mr. Gordon
What can I do for you?