Firmendetails
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Händler / Großhändler , Handels Unternehmen , Agent
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Asien , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Edelstahl-Vorhängeschloss,Sicherheit Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss,Kreis aus Stahl Vorhängeschloss,Scheibe aus Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Edelstahl-Vorhängeschloss,Sicherheit Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss,Kreis aus Stahl Vorhängeschloss,Scheibe aus Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss High Security Vorhängeschloss

Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss High Security Vorhängeschloss

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss High Security Vorhängeschloss, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Vorhängeschloss , Sicherheit Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kreis aus Stahl Vorhängeschloss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
50MM Hochleistungs-Edelstahl-Disc-Form-Vorhängeschloss

Modell : AD5020

Das Edelstahl-Disc-Form-Vorhängeschloss 1. Haken nach dem Aushärten verriegeln 2. Das Edelstahlgehäuse bietet Korrosionsschutz 3. Den Sperrhaken freilegen, um zu verhindern, dass die Sperrklinke durchtrennt wird Geltungsbereich: alle Arten von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
60MM Edelstahl-Scheiben-Form Vorhängeschloß

Modell : AD5021

Die Lebensdauer von Edelstahl DSIC Form Padlock ist länger, weil sein Material ist Edelstahl, haltbarer, nicht leicht zu Korrosion und Rost. Und die Arbeit von Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss ist vorzüglich, das Design ist vernünftig, und die Sicherheit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sicherheit aus rostfreiem Stahl gepanzert Rechteck Vorhängeschloss

Modell : BR950

50 mm Sicherheit Edelstahl gepanzerten Vorhängeschloss Modell: BR940 Spec.: 50mmKörper: Messing, Edelstahl, abgedecktZylinder: MessingEdelstahl SchaleSchlüssel: mit 3

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
304 50mm lang-Schäkel Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss

304 50 mm kurz-Schäkel Edelstahl VorhängeschlossDies ist eine sehr vollständige Sperre Wasserdicht / Anti-Rost / Korrosion / Diebstahlsicherung / manipulieren, Wirklich geeignet für draußen im freien sperren. Besonders für die Temperatur ist zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
304 40mm Short-Schäkel Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss

Modell : 304

304 40 mm Short-Schäkel Edelstahl VorhängeschlossAuthentische 304 Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss, Hochwertigem Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss, bauen Wasserdichte Sicherheit manipulieren, die hohe Qualität und den hohen Preis von europäischen Kunden Favorit....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
65mm Kreis Stahl Vorhängeschloss hochwertige

Modell : CS1065

65 mm Kreis Stahl Vorhängeschloss hochwertigeName: Kreis Stahl VorhängeschlossModell: CS1065Bez.: 65mmGewicht: 660,00 gBügel: Short oder LongZylinder: MessingSchlüssel: mit 3 Eisen oder Messing-SchlüsselPaket: bunte Feld/Doppel-BlisterkarteCS1065...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Runde Kuchen Form Stahl Vorhängeschloss Disc Sicherheitsschloss

Modell : AD9028

Edelstahl hat lange Lebensdauer / Haltbarkeit. Leicht Korrosion / RostScientific Design hat Exquisite Verarbeitung / rationale Gestaltung der TresorFür Schule, zuhause, Büro, etc.Lock-Tresore, Schränke, Türen, Schubladen, etc. 90 MM Schwerlast...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Edelstahl Vorhängeschloss High Security Vorhängeschloss Lieferanten

Aus rostfreiem Stahl (Edelstahl) bezeichnet man als säurebeständigem Edelstahl, Widerstand der Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwache korrosives Medium oder Edelstahl mit Widerstand als Edelstahl; und die Beständigkeit gegen chemische Korrosion Medium (Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Auswaschung Lochfraß) Korrosion von Stahl als säurebeständigem Stahl bekannt. Als die zwei Unterschiede in der chemischen Zusammensetzung verlassen ihre Korrosion Widerstand unterscheidet sich von gewöhnlichen Edelstahl allgemeine Ungeduld chemische Korrosion und säurebeständigem Stahl sind in der Regel aus einem rostfreien Stahl.

So jetzt aus rostfreiem Stahl Vorhängeschloss mit seiner einzigartigen Qualität, es eine Menge des Marktes, insbesondere in Europa gewann, befindet sich in den kalten Ländern. STAINLESS STEEL ARMORED PADLOCK-400STAINLESS STEEL DISC PADLOCK-400305Circle Steel Padlock


Über uns

Shengpings Sicherheit Schutz sperren Manufactur, erstellen, um 1989 gegründet, ist ein Unternehmen spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Arten von sperren. Wir haben Qualität System Authentifizierungen als ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Bescheinigung erhalten, und wir selbst Betrieb Export erhalten haben und richtige etc. zu importieren. Nach vielen Jahren der Herstellung von Forschung und Entwicklung erleben, Schlösser produzieren wir mehr als 100 Arten der Spezifikation mit verschiedenen Arten von Roh-, Hilfs- & Stile. Darüber hinaus können wir maßgeschneiderte Arbeit gemäß clients'designs.

Trägt das Gefühl der [Qualität bekommt Sieg", unsere Produkte sind beliebt im Heimatmarkt; und mit dem Ruhm unseres Produktes [gute Qualität zu besten Preisen", haben wir unser Export auf der ganzen Welt erhöht. Jetzt unsere Produktlinien hauptsächlich für den Export sind.

Halten wir fest das Qualitätssicherungssystem, folgen Sie den Vertrag und halten glauben und geschätzten gegenseitigen Nutzen. Wir begrüßen herzlichst Kunden zuhause und im Ausland und unser Handwerk Brüder zu entwickeln und gedeihen den Schlösser Markt.


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Shengping Safety Protection Locks ManufacturerAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Gordon Mr. Gordon
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Stainless Steel Padlock,Security Stainless Steel Padlock,Circle Steel Padlock,Disc Stainless Steel Padlock
Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer Stainless Steel Padlock,Security Stainless Steel Padlock,Circle Steel Padlock,Disc Stainless Steel Padlock
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock

Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock

Product categories of Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Padlock, Security Stainless Steel Padlock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Circle Steel Padlock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
50MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock
50MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock

Model No. : AD5020

The Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock 1. Lock hook after hardening process 2. The stainless steel housing provides corrosion protection 3. Reduce lock hook exposed, to prevent the lock pawl being cut Scope: all types of rolling gates, motorcycle...

China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Padlock
60MM Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock
60MM Stainless Steel Disc Shape Padlock

Model No. : AD5021

The service life of Stainless Steel Dsic Shape Padlock is longer, because its material is stainless steel, more durable, not easy to corrosion and rust. And the work of Stainless Steel Padlock is exquisite, the design is reasonable, and the safety...

High Quality Security Stainless Steel Padlock China Supplier
304 50mm long-shackle stainless steel padlock
304 50mm long-shackle stainless steel padlock

Model No. :

304 50mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock This is a very complete lock,Waterproof / anti-rust / corrosion / anti-theft / tamper,Really suitable for outdoor outdoors locks.Especially for those temperature is too low, and customers often used...

Professional Manufacturer of Circle Steel Padlock
Security Stainless steel Armored Rectangle Padlock
Security Stainless steel Armored Rectangle Padlock

Model No. : BR950

50mm Safety stainless steel armored padlock Model: BR940 Spec.: 50mm Body:brass, stainless steel covered Cylinder:brass Stainless shell Key: with 3 Iron

Expert Manufacturer of Disc Stainless Steel Padlock
304 40mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock
304 40mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock

Model No. : 304

304 40mm Short-Shackle Stainless Steel Padlock Authentic 304 stainless steel padlock,Build high-grade stainless steel padlock,Waterproof Security Tamper,the high quality and the high price By European customers favorite.Temperature is too low in...

China Supplier of Stainless Steel Padlock
65mm Circle Steel Padlock High Quality
65mm Circle Steel Padlock High Quality

Model No. : CS1065

65mm Circle Steel Padlock High Quality Name: Circle Steel Padlock Model: CS1065 Spec.: 65mm Weight: 660.00g Shackle: Short or long Cylinder: Brass Key: With 3 iron or brass keys Package: Colorful box/double blister card CS1065 65 CS1065L 65 Provide...

China Factory of Security Stainless Steel Padlock
Round Cake Shape Steel Padlock Safety Disc Lock
Round Cake Shape Steel Padlock Safety Disc Lock

Model No. : AD9028

Stainless steel has Long life / durability.Easy corrosion / rust Scientific Design has Exquisite workmanship / rational design of safe For school, home, office, etc. Lock safes, cabinets, doors, drawers, etc. 90 MM Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Disc...

Circle Steel Padlock Export

China Stainless Steel Padlock High Security Padlock Suppliers

Stainless Steel (Stainless Steel) is referred to as acid-resistant stainless steel, resistance of air, steam, water and other weak corrosive medium or stainless steel having resistance as stainless steel; and the resistance to chemical corrosion medium (acid, alkali, salt and other chemical leaching pitting) corrosion of steel known as acid-resistant steel. As the two differences in the chemical composition of leaving their corrosion resistance is different from ordinary stainless steel general impatience chemical corrosion, and acid-resistant steel are generally of a stainless steel.

So now Stainless Steel Padlock with his unique quality, it won a lot of the market, particularly in Europe, is located in the cold zone countries.STAINLESS STEEL ARMORED PADLOCK-400STAINLESS STEEL DISC PADLOCK-400305Circle Steel Padlock


About us

Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufactur, create to set up in 1989, is an enterprise specialized in the manufacture of different kinds of locks. We have obtained quality system authentications as ISO9001-2000 International Quality Control System Attestation,and we have obtained self-operation export and import right etc. According to many years of producing and R&D experience, we produce locks more than 100 kinds of specification with different kinds of raw materials & styles. Moreover, we can do customized work as per clients`designs.

Bearing the sense of [quality gets victory", our products are popular in domestic market; and with the fame of our product`s [good quality and best prices", we have increased our export all over the world. Now our product lines are mainly for export.

We tightly hold the quality control system, follow the contract, and keep faith and valued mutual benefit. We sincerely welcome customers home and abroad and our craft brothers to develop and flourish the locks market.


Copyright © 2018 Shengping Safety Protection Locks Manufacturer All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gordon Mr. Gordon
What can I do for you?